Poland working holiday visa

A8 (Accession) Nationals (Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia and Slovenia) and citizens of the UK, Sweden, Ireland, Malta and Cyprus are welcome to live and work in Poland without a visa or work permit.

Citizens of Australia, Japan, South Korea, New Zealand and Taiwan aged between 18 and 30 years old both inclusive at the time of application can apply for the Polish working holiday visa

Citizens of Canada between the ages of 18-35 are eligible.

If you intend to visit Poland, on holiday, a business trip, to study, work, volunteer or as an emigrant you should get up to date and accurate information from the official website of the Polish Ministry Of Foreign Affairs

More information about Poland: