Estonia working holiday visa

Estonia does not apply any restrictions on the access to its labour market by citizens of other EEA countries

New EU Member Countries (Czech Republic, Hungary, Latvia, Poland, Lithuania, Slovakia and Slovenia) also welcome to live and work in Estonia on the same basis as nationals of existing EU Countries.

Estonia Has A Working Holiday Scheme Available To Australian, Canadian And New Zealand Citizens Aged Between 18 and 30 Years (18 – 35 for Canada) Permitting Those Eligible To Stay In Estonia For Up To 12 Months.

If you intend to visit Estonia, on holiday, a business trip, to study, work, volunteer or as an emigrant you should get up to date and accurate information from the official website of the Estonian Ministry Of Foreign Affairs

More information about Estonia: